Green Party of Michigan |

Contact Us

PO Box 2754
Grand Rapids 49501
P: 313 815 2025

Archivist: Archive@migreenparty.org
Chairperson: Chair@migreenparty.org
Committee Manager: Committees@migreenparty.org
Communications Officer: Communications@migreenparty.org
Elections Coordinator: Elections@migreenparty.org
Locals Liaison: Locals@migreenparty.org
Meetings Manager: Meetings@migreenparty.org
Membership Manager: Membership@migreenparty.org
Merchandise Manager: Merchandise@migreenparty.org
Treasurer: Treasurer@migreenparty.org
Web Steward: WebSteward@migreenparty.org

The Green Party of Michigan is a network of volunteers who are dedicated to the task of promoting grass-roots democracy.

Communication, coordination, and cooperation are vital to democracy!

Please use the links above to reach us.


We depend upon your participation!

Thank you!