GPMI Full list Candidates for Office 2022

Kevin Hogan for Governor of Michigan (statewide) Mail Address: PO Box 503; Garden City, MI 48136
Phone: (734) 239-0039 (prefers text messages) Street Address: 25651 Carlysle; Dearborn Heights, MI 48125
Facebook: your.KevinHogan Twitter: @ KevinHo84541553 GoFundMe:

Destiny Clayton – Lieutenant Governor (statewide) Mail Address: 101 Curry Ave Apt 212; Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: (256) 682-8871

Larry James Hutchinson Jr. – Secretary of State (statewide) Mail Address: 1310 N Chestnut St; Lansing, MI 48906
Phone: (517) 885-1107

Wade Roberts for State Senate (District 38) Mail Address: PO Box 33; Wetmore, MI 49895
Street Address: N6375 Connors Road; Munising (Twp), MI 49862

N. Jefferey Sparling (Michigan House, District 14) Mail Address: 28539 Grobbel; Warren, MI 48092
Phone: (586) 872-9663 Twitter: @jeffsparling1 Website:

Eric Borregard for State Representative 48th District Mail Address: 7544 Lake Hollow Ct; Dexter, MI 48130
Phone: (734) 383-0793

Gerard Akkerhuis for Michigan House Committee (District 82)

Page: gerard-akkerhuis-for-michigan-house-district-82-grand-rapids Email: USPS: 315 Eastern Ave SE; Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 252-9492

Elect Sherry A. Wells Committee (U of M Board of Regents) (statewide) Mail Address: 315 W. Troy St.; Ferndale, MI 48220
Phone: (248) 219-8477

Trust Robin Laurain 2020 (MS U Board of Trustees) (statewide) Mail Address: 4106 Bridgeport Dr; Lansing, MI 48911
Phone: (517) 408-0027

The Committee to Elect Susan Odgers (WSU Board of Governors)(statewide) Mail Address: 612 5th St; Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: (231) 392-6121

Committee to Elect Tom Mair (Grand Traverse County Commission, District 3) Mail Address: PO Box 2239; Traverse City, MI 49685
Phone: (231) 392-6121 Street Address: 612 5th St; Traverse City, MI 49684



No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.